Patricia Gomis
Comedian
Patricia Gomis has domiciled the association Djarama is located in the bush that still remains in Toubab Dialaw. It is in this place in communion with nature that she has chosen to dedicate to the awakening of youth through culture.

The Djarama association produces theater shows for young audiences while expanding its activity to education, by housing an elementary school.

More than just a space, the Djaramart concession is first and foremost a life choice that actress Patricia Gomis shares with her family and with those who are committed in one way or another to the protection of the environment and the education of children.

"I realized at the age of twenty that I had a choice. From that moment on, it was changed my life. I chose to do theater for children, I chose my husband. I chose my profession because it's not a profession I do to earn money. money, but to fulfill myself as a human being. »

00:00
00:00
en_USEN
Back to the top of the page

Patricia Gomis
Comédienne
Patricia Gomis a domicilié l’association Djarama est située dans la brousse qui subsiste encore à Toubab Dialaw. C’est dans ce lieu en communion avec la nature qu’elle a choisi de dédier à l’éveil de la jeunesse par la culture.

L’association Djarama produit des spectacles de théâtre jeune public tout en élargissant son activité à l’éducation, en abritant une école primaire.

Plus qu’un simple espace, la concession Djaramart est d’abord un choix de vie que la comédienne Patricia Gomis partage avec sa famille et avec ceux qui s’engagent d’une façon ou d’une autre pour la protection de l’environnement et pour l’éducation des enfants.

« J’ai compris à l’âge de vingt ans que j’avais le choix. Dès cet instant cela a changé ma vie. J’ai choisi de faire du théâtre pour enfants, j’ai choisi mon mari. J’ai choisi mon métier parce que ce n’est pas un métier que je fais pour gagner de l’argent, mais pour m’accomplir en tant qu’être humain. »

00:00
00:00
fr_FRFR
Retour haut de page